Dikt.

Im falling in love with you over again,
I want to hold you and whisper your name.
Take you to paradise within your heart,
And help you to breathe this, our loves art.
Just say the words and take the time.
Just be beside me and show me the sign,
Of words that will last forever in this play,
Within our dreams as we light up the way.

And let these devils that reside in the souls of others,
Be blind to us and and blown away by these, our lovers.
For here we stand at the point of return.
Could it be only just now that we learn,
That this is something no thoughts can replace,
This is a feeling we need not chase...
I love you...... :)
Your free, a friend forever, a friend is what I will be.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

fin dikt :)

2009-03-31 @ 21:20:19
URL: http://miiahskarameller.blogg.se/
Postat av: Tezz

Tack så mkt=)

2009-03-31 @ 22:25:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0